Corps Austria - Corps Austria
15634
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15634,tribe-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Corps Austria

Student Fraternity

Corps Austria is a member of the largest fraternal organization of Corps from Bad Kösen and Weinheim, which form the elite amongst student fraternities. Corps are the world’s oldest form of fraternity, and the only ones without national, religious or similar orientation or principles. They accept only male members and engage in academic fencing. Some of the most influential fraternity members who shaped the economy as well as society have come from and continue to come from within our circle. Corps expect the highest standards from their members, especially concerning personal stength and enagement. Finally, based on their fundamentals, Corps are capable of building new bridges.

Corps impose the highest standards upon their members

More Information:

 Corps Austria

We appreciate our community of diverse nationalities, ideologies, religions, and academic pursuits. As the only Corps in Germany’s largest metropolitan region, we combine big city living with student traditions in a sophisticated interpretation of fraternity life.

Corps Austria combines tradition and modern trends at the highest level

Traditions

1861 founded in Prague
1919 relocation to Frankfurt am Main
1919 admittance to the Kösener
1936 suspension in WWII
1949 resumption of activities after WWII
1954 inauguration of fraternity house in Westend
2016 executive Corps of the Kösener
colours: black-white-yellow
academic principle

Corps Austria stands for existing friendship since 1861

Weitere Informationen:

Gallery

Images say more than words

Corps Austria - Corps Austria
15475
home,page,page-id-15475,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Corps Austria

Studentenverbindung

Corps Austria gehört zu den Corps der großen Dachverbände in Bad Kösen und Weinheim, welche die Elite unter den Studentenverbindungen bilden. Corps stellen die älteste Art Studentenverbindungen der Welt dar. Sie sind die einzigen Verbindungen ohne nationale, konfessionelle oder ähnliche Prinzipien, nehmen nur Männer auf und fechten. Aus unserer Mitte stammten und stammen die bedeutendsten Verbindungsstudenten, die für Politik und Wirtschaft prägend waren und sind. Corps schlagen auf ihren Fundamenten neue Brücken. Dabei stellen sie nach wie vor die höchsten Ansprüche an ihre Mitglieder, insb. was charakterliche Stärken und persönliches Engagement betrifft.

Die Corps [pl: kors] stellen höchste Anforderungen an ihre Mitglieder

Weitere Informationen:

Studentenverbindung
Austria

 Corps Austria

Wir schätzen an Nationalitäten, Weltanschauungen, Religionen und Studiengängen ihre Bereicherung für unsere Gemeinschaft.
Als das Corps in Deutschlands einziger echter Metropole sind wir stolz darauf, modernes Großstadtleben mit studentischen Traditionen zu einer einzigartigen Interpretation anspruchsvollen Verbindungslebens zum kombinieren.

CorpsAustria kombiniert Traditionen und Moderne auf höchstem Niveau
Austria

Traditionen

1861 Gründung in Prag
1919 Umzug nach Frankfurt am Main
1919 Beitritt zum Kösener Dachverband
1936 Auflösung
1949 Wiedereröffnung
1954 Einweihung unseres Corpshauses im Westend
2016 Geschäftsführendes Corps des Dachverbandes
Farben: Schwarz-Weiß-Gelb
Akademisches Prinzip

Corps Austria bedeutet gelebte Freundschaft seit 1861
Tradition

Galerie

Bilder sagen mehr als 1000 Worte